Service Time
1/24/21 - Live-stream Service Recording Below
10:00 am Sunday 10:00 am Sunday
Bible Adventures for Kids (Suspended until further notice.)
9:30 am Sunday 9:30 am Sunday

Sunday, February 28, 2021

02 28 21 "Inefficient Effectiveness"

Sunday, February 21, 2021

02 21 21 Recognizing Temptations

1 John 3:8 Hebrews 2:14

Sunday, February 14, 2021

02 14 21 Meet Valentine

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Joining Jesus, Part 2

Sunday, January 10, 2021

New Beginnings

Romans 6:1–11 Genesis 1:1–5 Mark 1:4–11

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Why is Jesus Missing?

Ephesians 1:3–14 Luke 2:40–52 1 Kings 3:4–15

Thursday, December 24, 2020

The Crippled Lamb

Titus 2:11–14 Luke 2:1–20 Isaiah 9:2–8

Sunday, December 20, 2020

The Dwelling of God

Revelation 21:1–4 Luke 1:26–38 Exodus 25:8–9 Romans 16:25–27 Exodus 40:34

Sunday, November 22, 2020

11 22 2020

Matthew 25:31–46 Ezekiel 34:11–16 1 Corinthians 15:20–28 Ezekiel 34:20–24

Sunday, November 15, 2020

11 15 2020 Jesus is Coming! So What?

1 Thessalonians 5:1–11 Matthew 25:14–30 Zephaniah 1:7–16

Mar

4

AA Meeting Group Good Shepherd Lutheran Church