Service Time
Live-stream Service
10:00 am Sunday 10:00 am Sunday
Bible Adventures for Kids (Suspended until further notice.)
9:30 am Sunday 9:30 am Sunday

Sunday, January 10, 2021

01 10 21 C

Romans 6:1–11 Genesis 1:1–5 Mark 1:4–11

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Why is Jesus Missing?

Ephesians 1:3–14 Luke 2:40–52 1 Kings 3:4–15

Thursday, December 24, 2020

The Crippled Lamb

Titus 2:11–14 Luke 2:1–20 Isaiah 9:2–8

Sunday, December 20, 2020

The Dwelling of God

Revelation 21:1–4 Luke 1:26–38 Exodus 25:8–9 Romans 16:25–27 Exodus 40:34

Sunday, November 22, 2020

11 22 2020

Matthew 25:31–46 Ezekiel 34:11–16 1 Corinthians 15:20–28 Ezekiel 34:20–24

Sunday, November 15, 2020

11 15 2020 Jesus is Coming! So What?

1 Thessalonians 5:1–11 Matthew 25:14–30 Zephaniah 1:7–16

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Covid Reflections 2

Matthew 22:1–14 1 Timothy 4:4 Philippians 4:4–13

Sunday, October 4, 2020

10 04 20 C Gathering

Romans 13:1 Titus 2:14 Matthew 21:33–46 Romans 14:1–8 Philippians 3:4–14

Sunday, September 20, 2020

09 20 2020 NC Late

Matthew 20:1–16 Philippians 1:12–14 Isaiah 55:6–9 Philippians 1:19–30

Sunday, September 13, 2020

09 13 20 Meet Bartholomew

Matthew 18:21–35 Genesis 50:15–21 Malachi 2:10 Romans 14:1–12

Jan

24

Adult Forum Good Shepherd Lutheran Church